Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

4802 South 19th Street
Tacoma, WA, 98405


Council Staff

Council Staff

Contact the Tacoma Office at 253-682-2217

Contact the Tumwater Office at 360-357-3331

Council Key Three:

Bill Rogers, Council President
Ralph Voelker, Scout Executive Email
John Allen, Council Commissioner Email

Council Executive Staff:

Charlene Miseli, Development Executive Email (Works in Tumwater on the 2nd & 4th Thursdays of the Month)
Barbara Perez, District Director Email
Frank Villanueva, Field Director Email
Steven Shumaker, District Executive Email
Mark Woodman, Senior District Executive Email
Riley Wyatt, District Executive Email

Council Support Staff:

Tylene Byrd, Camp Thunderbird Director Email
Dan Collett, Properties Superintendent Email
Kim Forbes, Registrar Email
Shelby Heath, Executive Assistant Email
Justin Judd, Tumwater Trading Post Clerk Email
Tracy Kapelski, Office Manager and Eagle Processor Email
Luana Owen, Customer Service Clerk Email
Lee Perez, Office Clerk Email
Dianne Rogers, Accounting Specialist Email